Hollis’ reading of Counting Kindness on IGTV live for one day

  • Thu
    24
    Dec
    2020

    Hollis' Storytime reading of Counting Kindness on IGTV

    10:00 MT / 12:00 EST / 18:00 GMT+1

    IGTV, https://www.instagram.com/secondstartotherightbooks/

    from Second Star to the Right (Denver, CO)

    For only 24 hours, Hollis’ reading of Counting Kindness will be featured on IGTV

     

    See also the original event here

ยฉ copyright by Hollis Kurman, 2019